Forty-one Frantz Ward Attorneys Named to the 2023 Ohio Super Lawyers List Thumbnail

Forty-one Frantz Ward Attorneys Named to the 2023 Ohio Super Lawyers List

Frantz Ward LLP is proud to announce that 41 attorneys have been selected to the 2023 Ohio Super Lawyers list. Each year, no more than five percent of the lawyers in the state are selected for this honor.
Super Lawyers, a Thomson Reuters business, selects outstanding lawyers who have attained a high degree of peer recognition and professional achievement. The annual selections use a patented multiphase process that includes a statewide survey of lawyers, an independent research evaluation of candidates and peer reviews by practice area.
30 Frantz Ward attorneys have been named to the Ohio Super Lawyers list and 11 are recognized on the list of Ohio Super Lawyers Rising Stars, a designation provided to attorneys age 40 and under or in practice for 10 years or less. The list is below.
Brett K. Bacon
Megan E. Bennett (Rising Star)
T. Merritt Bumpass, Jr.
Thomas E. Cardone
Michael N. Chesney
Andrew J. Cleves (Rising Star) 
Gregory R. Farkas
Ian H. Frank
Michael J. Frantz
Carl H. Gluek
Alanna C. Guy (Rising Star)
Andrew M. Hanna (Rising Star)
Craig T. Haran
Thomas G. Haren (Rising Star)
Daniel P. Hinkel (Rising Star)
Kevin M. Hinkel
Joel R. Hlavaty
Matthew F. Kadish
Stephen L. Kadish
Christopher G. Keim
Brian J. Kelly
Christopher C. Koehler
John F. Kostelnik
Nora E. Loftus
Margaret M. Metzinger
James B. Niehaus
Christina E. Niro (Rising Star)
Jenifer E. Novak
Michael C. Nunnari, Jr. (Rising Star)
Bradley N. Ouambo (Rising Star)
Bradley D. Reed (Rising Star)
Mark L. Rodio
Dean M. Rooney
Marc A. Sanchez
Jonathan M. Scandling (Rising Star)
Douglas B. Schnee
Lindsey Carr Siegler
Michael E. Smith

Mark J. Stockman
Daniel A. Ward
David G. Weibel 

Related professionals

Related practices