Twenty-Seven Frantz Ward Attorneys Named to the 2019 Ohio Super Lawyers List

Frantz Ward LLP is proud to announce that twenty-seven attorneys have been selected to the 2019 Ohio Super Lawyers list. Each year, no more than five percent of the lawyers in the state are selected for this honor.
Super Lawyers, a Thomson Reuters business, selects outstanding lawyers who have attained a high degree of peer recognition and professional achievement. The annual selections use a patented multiphase process that includes a statewide survey of lawyers, an independent research evaluation of candidates and peer reviews by practice area.
Seventeen Frantz Ward attorneys have been named to the Ohio Super Lawyers list and 10 are recognized on the list of Ohio Super Lawyers Rising Stars, a designation provided to attorneys age 40 and under or in practice for 10 years or less. The list is below.
Keith A. Ashmus
Brett K. Bacon
Klevis Bakiaj (Rising Star)
T. Merritt Bumpass, Jr.
Thomas E. Cardone (Rising Star)
Michael N. Chesney
Alan B. Dailide (Rising Star)
Gregory R. Farkas
Michael J. Frantz
Carl H. Gluek
Patrick F. Haggerty
Thomas G. Haren (Rising Star)
Joel R. Hlavaty
Christopher G. Keim
Brian J. Kelly
Christopher C. Koehler
John F. Kostelnik
Angela D. Lydon (Rising Star)
James B. Niehaus
Christina E. Niro (Rising Star)
Michael C. Nunnari, Jr. (Rising Star)
Bradley D. Reed (Rising Star)
Allison Taller Reich (Rising Star)
Mark L. Rodio
Marc A. Sanchez
Ryan T. Smith (Rising Star)
Daniel A. Ward

Related professionals