Fifteen Frantz Ward Attorneys Named 2017 Ohio Super Lawyers Thumbnail

Fifteen Frantz Ward Attorneys Named 2017 Ohio Super Lawyers

Frantz Ward LLP is proud to announce that fifteen attorneys have been selected to the 2017 Ohio Super Lawyers list. Each year, no more than five percent of the lawyers in the state are selected for this honor.
Super Lawyers, a Thomson Reuters business, selects outstanding lawyers from more than 70 practice areas who have attained a high degree of peer recognition and professional achievement. The annual selections use a patented multiphase process that includes a statewide survey of lawyers, an independent research evaluation of candidates and peer reviews by practice area.
Fourteen Frantz Ward attorneys have been named Ohio Super Lawyers and four are recognized as Ohio Super Lawyers Rising Stars, a designation provided to attorneys age 40 and under or in practice for 10 years or less. The list is below.
  • Keith A. Ashmus
  • Brett K. Bacon
  • T. Merritt Bumpass, Jr.
  • Thomas E. Cardone (Rising Star)
  • Michael N. Chesney
  • Gregory R. Farkas
  • Michael J. Frantz
  • Patrick F. Haggerty
  • Joel R. Hlavaty
  • Brian J. Kelly
  • James B. Niehaus
  • Bradley D. Reed (Rising Star)
  • Mark L. Rodio
  • Marc A. Sanchez
  • Daniel A. Ward

Related professionals

Related practices